Team

Principal Investigator

Georgios Katsaros

email: georgios.katsaros@ist.ac.at
Room: I21.02.203

katsaros


Postdocs

Matthias Brauns

email: matthias.brauns@ist.ac.at
Room: I21.02.202

mbrauns


PhD Students

Daniel Jirovec

email: daniel.jirovec@ist.ac.at
Room: I21.02.205

daniel

Josip Kukučka

email: josip.kukucka@ist.ac.at
Room: I21.02.204

kukucka

Lada Vukušić

email: lada.vukusic@ist.ac.at
Room: I21.02.204

vukusic

Hannes Watzinger

email: hannes.watzinger@ist.ac.at
Room: I21.02.204

watzinger


Interns

Alberto Trentino

Room: I21.O2.205
email: alberto.trentino@ist.ac.at

alberto

Praveen Sriram

Room: I21.02.202
email: praveen.sriram@ist.ac.at

praveen

 


Alumni

Sandesh Kalantre

email: sandeshkalantre@iitb.ac.in

Sandesh is back at the Indian Institute of Technology Bombay finishing his bachelor studies

Raimund Kirchschlager

email: raimund.kirchschlager@recendt.at

Raimund is now head of the Laser-Ultrasonics department at the Research Center for Non Destructive Testing (RECENDT)

Elisabeth Lausecker

email: elisabeth.lausecker@infineon.com

Elisabeth is now working at Infineon Technologies Austria AG.

Violetta Sessi

email: Violetta.Sessi@namlab.com

Violetta is now working at NaMLab, a TU Dresden company.

Alisha Truhlar

email: alisha.truhlar@bmw.com

Alisha is working now at BMW Steyr