Team

groupphotoJuly19_2

July 2019

Principal Investigator

Georgios Katsaros

email: georgios.katsaros@ist.ac.at
Room: I21.02.203

Giorgos


Postdocs

Alessandro Crippa

email: alessandro.crippa@ist.ac.at
Room: I21.02.206

ac

Andrea Hofmann

email: andrea.hofmann@ist.ac.at
Room: I21.02.206

andreah.jpeg

Josip Kukučka

email: josip.kukucka@ist.ac.at
Room: I21.02.204
For_nanoelectornics_webpage

Frederico Martins

email: frederico.martins@ist.ac.at
Room: I21.02.206

FredericoMartins


PhD Students

Marián Janík

email: marian.janik@ist.ac.at
Room: I21.02.204

marian

Daniel Jirovec

email: daniel.jirovec@ist.ac.at
Room: I21.02.205

daniel2

Jaime Saez-Mollejo

email: jaime.saezmollejo@ist.ac.at
Room: I21.02.204

Jaime

Oliver Sagi

email: oliver.sagi@ist.ac.at
Room: I21.02.205

OliverSagi

Marco Valentini

email: marco.valentini@ist.ac.at
Room: I21.02.204

mv


Programmer

Luka Drmić

email: luka.drmic@ist.ac.at
Room: I21.02.205

Luka.JPG


Interns

Maksim Borovkov

email: maksim.borovkov@ist.ac.at
Room: I21.02.206

max

Kushagra Aggarwal

email: kushagra.aggarwal@ist.ac.at
Room: I21.02.205

SmilingKushagra

Stavroula Menenakou

email: stavroula.menenakou@ist.ac.at
Room: I21.02.204

smenenak