Team

DSC_0368.JPG

June 2018

Principal Investigator

Georgios Katsaros

email: georgios.katsaros@ist.ac.at
Room: I21.02.203

Giorgos


Postdocs

Matthias Brauns

email: matthias.brauns@ist.ac.at
Room: I21.02.202

matthias2

Andrea Hofmann

email: andrea.hofmann@ist.ac.at
Room: I21.02.202

andreah.jpeg


PhD Students

Daniel Jirovec

email: daniel.jirovec@ist.ac.at
Room: I21.02.205

daniel2

Josip Kukučka

email: josip.kukucka@ist.ac.at
Room: I21.02.204

josip2

Lada Vukušić

email: lada.vukusic@ist.ac.at
Room: I21.02.204

lada2

Hannes Watzinger

email: hannes.watzinger@ist.ac.at
Room: I21.02.204

watzinger


Programmer

Luka Drmic

email: luka.drmic@ist.ac.at
Room: I21.02.205

Luka.JPG


Intern

Konrad Prikoszovich

email: konrad.prikoszovich@ist.ac.at
Room: I21.02.205

kp


Advertisements