Team

DSC_0368.JPG

June 2018

Principal Investigator

Georgios Katsaros

email: georgios.katsaros@ist.ac.at
Room: I21.02.203

Giorgos


Postdocs

Matthias Brauns

email: matthias.brauns@ist.ac.at
Room: I21.02.202

matthias2

Andrea Hofmann

email: andrea.hofmann@ist.ac.at
Room: I21.02.202

andreah.jpeg

Lada Vukušić

email: lada.vukusic@ist.ac.at
Room: I21.02.204

lada2

Hannes Watzinger

email: hannes.watzinger@ist.ac.at
Room: I21.02.204

watzinger


PhD Students

Daniel Jirovec

email: daniel.jirovec@ist.ac.at
Room: I21.02.205

daniel2

Josip Kukučka

email: josip.kukucka@ist.ac.at
Room: I21.02.204

josip2

Joshua Milem

email: joshua.milem@ist.ac.at
Room: I21.02.205

josh

 


Programmer

Luka Drmić

email: luka.drmic@ist.ac.at
Room: I21.02.205

Luka.JPG


Interns

Maksim Borovkov

email:maksim.borovkov@ist.ac.at
Room: I21.02.205

max

Marco Valentini

email: marco.valentini@ist.ac.at
Room: I21.02.204

mv


Advertisements